Past Events

Friday 4 Apr 2014
Apr. 4-5: In-store appearances by designer Carol Cassidy.
Film
Wednesday 2 Apr 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
A multimedia and educational program to promote global understanding.
Briefing
Tuesday 1 Apr 2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
With a presidential visit to Asia approaching, Assistant Secretary of State for East Asian and Pacific Affairs Daniel R. Russel will discuss the impact of presidential diplomacy on U.S. relationships in Asia.
Discussion
Monday 31 Mar 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Mar. 31: ChinaFile presents Anson Chan and Martin Lee.
Briefing
Wednesday 26 Mar 2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
For the next briefing in the Asia Society Policy Institute's (ASPI) AsiaConnect teleconference series, Jayant Sinha, a parliamentary candidate for the BJP, will discuss his views on the upcoming elections and state of affairs in India.
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 25 Mar 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Mar. 25: Latest insights for multinationals and more.
Special Event
Friday 21 Mar 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Enjoy a fabulous evening of networking, art and ambiance with the LGBT community.
Discussion
Thursday 20 Mar 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Mar. 20: Veteran FT scribes share China experiences.
Discussion
Sunday 16 Mar 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Mar. 16: How the understanding of Chinese art changed over two decades.
Special Event
Saturday 15 Mar 2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Mar. 15: Welcome spring with Persian New Year Family Day.

Plan Your Visit