Exhibition Menu +
AsiaStore celebrates Asian Pacific American Heritage Month with a special #AsianAmerican designer showcase… https://t.co/PUOGIrTPf7
7 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
A snippet of 'Soul Journey' rehearsals. Friday, let this serene performance of Nanyin music captivate you. Get tix:… https://t.co/lJLVJvmZxn
13 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
RT @SingaporeEmbDC: In NYC? Catch Siong Leng Musical Association perform Nanyin music and Liyuan Opera at @AsiaSocietyNY this Fri, 8pm! htt…
13 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Read reviews of Asia Society and Museum on TripAdvisor.

 

Plan Your Visit

725 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021
212-288-6400

Planning your visit
Thu 27 Apr 2017
12:00pm - 3:30pm
AsiaStore Event
Mon 1 May 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Film
Wed 3 May 2017
12:00pm - 2:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Wed 3 May 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Thu 4 May 2017
12:00pm - 3:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Fri 5 May 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Special Event
Sat 6 May 2017
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Performance
Tue 9 May 2017
12:00pm - 3:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Wed 10 May 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Fri 12 May 2017
12:00pm - 3:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Tue 16 May 2017
12:00pm - 3:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Tue 16 May 2017
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Film
Thu 18 May 2017
12:00pm - 3:30pm
AsiaStore Event
Wed 24 May 2017
6:00pm - 5:00pm
Conference
Wed 31 May 2017
8:00am - 10:00am
Discussion
Thu 8 Jun 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Panel Discussion