Our People

President's Office

Bonna Kol, President
BKol@AsiaSociety.org

Sofia Pasha, Executive Assistant
SPasha@AsiaSociety.org


Communications & Audience Engagement

Joy Partain, Senior Vice President & Vice President of Communications & Marketing
JPartain@AsiaSociety.org


Development & Special Events

Jenni Rebecca Stephenson, Director of Development
JStephenson@AsiaSociety.org

Matt Benton, Special Events Manager
MBenton@AsiaSociety.org

Lauren Smith, Development Manager
LNSmith@AsiaSociety.org


Exhibitions

Bridget Bray, Nancy C. Allen Curator & Director of Exhibitions
BBray@AsiaSociety.org

Gabriela Nunez, Registrar
GNunez@AsiaSociety.org


Facility Rentals

Charles Gonzalez, Events Manager
CGonzalez@AsiaSociety.org


Finance

Sophia Wong, Vice President of Finance
SZWong@AsiaSociety.org

Sherry Wang, Accountant
SWang@AsiaSociety.org


Operations

Michael H. Gillespie, Vice President of Operations
MGillespie@AsiaSociety.org

Azel Agustin, Production Manager
AAgustin@AsiaSociety.org

Raul Estrada, Facility & Maintenance Manager
REstrada@AsiaSociety.org

Jarrett Shorten, Security & Operations Manager
JShorten@AsiaSociety.org

Reginald Courtney, Deputy Chief of Security

Julio Estrada, Maintenance Coordinator
JEstrada@AsiaSociety.org

Saul Tobias, Security Officer

Michael White, Security Officer


Programs

Michael Buening, Director of Education & Outreach
MBuening@AsiaSociety.org

Saleena Jafry, Director of Business & Policy
SJafry@AsiaSociety.org

Stephanie Todd Wong, Director of Performing Arts & Culture
STWong@AsiaSociety.org

Paul Pass, Business & Policy Programs Manager
PPass@AsiaSociety.org

Kaitlyn Ellison, Performing Arts & Culture Coordinator
KEllison@AsiaSociety.org


Visitor & Member Services

Rebecca Becerra, Customer Service & Membership Assistant
RBecerra@AsiaSociety.org

Christopher Butler, Customer Service & Membership Assistant
CButler@AsiaSociety.org

Faye Chin, Visitor & Member Services Assistant
FChin@AsiaSociety.org

David Anthony Martinez, Customer Service & Membership Assistant
DMartinez@AsiaSociety.org

Justin Truong, Customer Service & Membership Assistant
JTruong@AsiaSociety.org