Our People

President's Office

Bonna Kol, President
BKol@AsiaSociety.org

Denise Nadeau, Executive Assistant
DNadeau@AsiaSociety.org


Communications & Audience Engagement

Joy Partain, Vice President of Communications & Marketing
JPartain@AsiaSociety.org

Chris Dunn, Marketing & Communications Manager
CDunn@AsiaSociety.org


Development & Special Events

Jenni Rebecca Stephenson, Director of Development
JStephenson@AsiaSociety.org

Matt Benton, Manager of Special Events and Stewardship
MBenton@AsiaSociety.org

Lauren Smith, Development Manager
LNSmith@AsiaSociety.org

Janine Mae Arostique, Development Coordinator
JArostique@AsiaSociety.org


Exhibitions

Bridget Bray, Nancy C. Allen Curator & Director of Exhibitions
BBray@AsiaSociety.org

Pedro Fortunato, Registrar
PFortunato@AsiaSociety.org


Facility Rentals

Charles Gonzalez, Events Manager
CGonzalez@AsiaSociety.org


Finance

Sophia Wong, Vice President of Finance
SZWong@AsiaSociety.org

Tiffany Tran, Accountant
TTran@AsiaSociety.org


Operations

Oleg Jolic, Senior Vice President of Operations and Strategic Initiatives
OJolic@AsiaSociety.org

Azel Agustin, Production Manager
AAgustin@AsiaSociety.org

Raul Estrada, Facility & Maintenance Manager
REstrada@AsiaSociety.org

Jarrett Shorten, Guest Experience and Logistics Manager
JShorten@AsiaSociety.org

Reginald Courtney, Lead Security Officer

Julio Estrada, Maintenance Coordinator
JEstrada@AsiaSociety.org

Michael White, Gallery Attendant

Drew Wilson, Gallery Attendant


Programs

Jennifer Kapral, Director of Education & Outreach
JKapral@AsiaSociety.org

Saleena Jafry, Director of Business & Policy
SJafry@AsiaSociety.org

Stephanie Todd Wong, Director of Performing Arts & Culture
STWong@AsiaSociety.org

Mei Qi, Business & Policy Manager
MQi@AsiaSociety.org

Kaitlyn Ellison, Performing Arts & Culture Program Manager
KEllison@AsiaSociety.org

Rebecca Becerra, Education & Outreach Coordinator
RBecerra@AsiaSociety.org

Nina Shimaguchi, Japan Outreach Initiative Coordinator
NShimaguchi@AsiaSociety.org


Guest Services

Faye Chin, Guest Service Associate
FChin@AsiaSociety.org

Emily Maldonado, Guest Service Associate
EMaldonado@AsiaSociety.org

Saima Rehmani, Guest Service Associate
SRehmani@AsiaSociety.org

Uriel Sandoval, Guest Service Associate
USandoval@AsiaSociety.org