Past Events

Panel Discussion
Monday 15 Apr 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Apr. 15: Scholars and artists discuss the current situation of the arts in Cambodia.
Film
Wednesday 10 Apr 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
A groundbreaking film spotlights the power of education to change a girl — and the world.
Discussion
Tuesday 9 Apr 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
April 9: A look at the causes and economic impacts of income inequality.
Special Event
Friday 5 Apr 2013
Apr. 5: AsiaStore showcases designer's latest textiles.
Special Event
Tuesday 2 Apr 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Apr. 2: Selections from Shen Wei’s most recent works, film screenings and discussion.
Discussion
Wednesday 27 Mar 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Mar. 27: A debate over China's economic outlook.
Film
Thursday 21 Mar 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Mar. 21: Get inside Forbidden City conservation project.
Special Event
Monday 18 Mar 2013 - 6:30pm - 11:00pm
Asia Society's Celebration of Asia Week gala is a highlight of Asia Week New York, an exciting collaboration of museums, international art dealers and auction houses showcasing traditional Asian art.
Panel Discussion
Sunday 17 Mar 2013 - 10:00am - 11:15am
Mar. 17: Panel addresses U.S.-Asia collaborations.
Family Activity
Saturday 16 Mar 2013 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Norouz, the Persian New Year, marks the beginning of spring. Discover the spirit of Norouz with traditional music, dance and crafts from Central Asia and Iran.

Plan Your Visit