Past Events

Panel Discussion
Thursday 16 Aug 2018
6 - 8 a.m.
A conversation with the Indian Ambassador to discuss trade and economy.
Panel Discussion
Thursday 9 Aug 2018
3 - 5 a.m.
A public forum and campaign that aim to give better understanding of what shapes Mindanao through a discussion of its history, people, and issues.
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 31 Jul 2018
7 - 9 a.m.
A casual conversation with Facebook, the National Privacy Commission (NPC), and a digital strategist (EON DiG), about best practice for using the internet.
Networking Event
Wednesday 23 May 2018
7 - 9 p.m.
For the fourth Conversation this year, Asia Society Philippines is tackling the concept of Cultural Adaptation.
Discussion
Thursday 26 Apr 2018
6 - 8 p.m.
The second installment of the series will feature H.E. Sung Kim of the Embassy of the United States of America.
Networking Event
Wednesday 21 Mar 2018
7 - 9 p.m.
Asia Society Conversations highlights Women's Month.
Performance
Sunday 18 Mar 2018
3:30 - 7:30 p.m.
The beauty of India takes the spotlight as we celebrate the Holi Festival of Colors on March 18 at North Fountain, SM by the BAY.
Special Event
Thursday 15 Mar 2018
8 - 10 p.m.
A dinner done the Kulinarya way featuring Margarita Fores.
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 13 Mar 2018
7 - 9 p.m.
Asia Society Philippines, in partnership with Manila House, is hosting “The Ambassador Series”.
Film
Thursday 22 Feb 2018
Asia Society Philippines brings back its yearly showcase of acclaimed films from the Asian continent

Plan Your Visit

AIM Conference Center 2nd Floor Benavidez Street (corner Trasierra Street) Legaspi Village, Makati City Philippines +632-550-2612