FILTER CONTENTS


« November 2018 »
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
28 29 30 31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1

Filter Events

Location
Type

Filter Events

Location
Type

Upcoming Events

Discussion
 /  Texas
Wednesday 20 Mar 2019
5:45 - 8 p.m.
During his 37-year Foreign Service career, Ryan Crocker served as U.S. Ambassador to some of the most volatile countries in the world: Afghanistan, Iraq, Kuwait, Lebanon, Pakistan, and Syria. Join Asia Society Texas Center for a conversation with Ambassador Crocker on his thoughts on the current U.S. administration's approach to foreign policy in the Middle East and the path forward to a peaceful and sustainable future.
Conference
 /  Switzerland
Tuesday 2 Apr 2019
2 - 5 p.m.
An Asia Society Long Conversation in cooperation with Credit Suisse
Lecture
 /  Korea
Tuesday 23 Apr 2019
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Speaker & topic TBD
Conference
 /  Center for Global Education
Thursday 9 May 2019
The National Chinese Language Conference (NCLC) provides a high–profile platform for sharing new ideas and best practices in the fields of Chinese language teaching and learning. The 2019 conference will be hosted in San Diego, California.
Lecture
 /  Korea
Tuesday 21 May 2019
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Speaker & topic TBD
Lecture
 /  Korea
Tuesday 18 Jun 2019
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Speaker & topic TBD
Lecture
 /  Korea
Tuesday 24 Sep 2019
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Speaker & topic TBD
Lecture
 /  Korea
Tuesday 22 Oct 2019
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Speaker & topic TBD
Lecture
 /  Korea
Tuesday 19 Nov 2019
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Speaker & topic TBD
Briefing
 /  Northern California
Wednesday 1 Jan 2020
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Hosted with industry leaders every month in San Francisco and Silicon Valley
« November 2018 »
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
28 29 30 31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1