Past Events

Conference
Wednesday 28 Jun 2017
Join us June 28-29!
Discussion
Thursday 8 Jun 2017
8 - 9:30 a.m.
Candles and Umbrellas: Protest Movements and Politics in South Korea and Hong Kong
Briefing
Wednesday 17 May 2017
5:30 - 7 p.m.
Please join Asia Society Southern California for a timely discussion with Kang Cheol Hwan, author of Aquariums of Pyongyang and President of the North Korea Strategy Center.
Special Event
Sunday 7 May 2017
6 - 9 p.m.
2017 Annual Gala Dinner
Panel Discussion
Friday 10 Feb 2017
12 - 2 p.m.
A conversation with Kevin Rudd, former Prime Minister of Australia
Panel Discussion
Monday 23 Jan 2017
5:30 - 8 p.m.
President Trump and Asia: How President Trump Will Impact Relations with Asia and Asian Americans
Wednesday 16 Nov 2016
6:30 - 10:30 p.m.
Winner of the Golden Lion at 2016's Venice Film Festival
Film
Saturday 12 Nov 2016
7 - 9:30 p.m.
North American Premiere
Conference
Thursday 3 Nov 2016
12:30 - 2 p.m.
Asia Women Leaders Speaker Series: Breaking the Bamboo Ceiling
Special Event
Wednesday 2 Nov 2016
6 - 9 p.m.
U.S.-China Film Gala

Plan Your Visit