Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Special Event
Sunday 22 May 2016 - 6:00pm
ASSC Annual Gala
Panel Discussion
Thursday 5 May 2016 - 5:30pm
Panel Discussion
Saturday 23 April 2016 - 5:00pm
The Serious Business of Diversity in Hollywood
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 19 April 2016 - 5:30pm
What Growing East Asian Economic Ties to Latin America Mean for U.S. Business
Sunday 21 February 2016 - 2:00pm
Criers for Hire
Performance
Wednesday 9 December 2015 - 8:00pm
East West Players stages an encore engagement of Chinglish by Tony Award-winning playwright David Henry Hwang.
Conference
Thursday 5 November 2015 (All day)
6th Annual Film Summit and Gala Dinner
Special Event
Saturday 20 June 2015 - 6:00pm
Asia Society Southern California's 2015 Annual Gala Dinner.
Meet the Author
Thursday 18 June 2015 - 6:00pm
Please join ASSC & Korea Foundation for a discussion with Joseph Kim, North Korean defector & author, Under the Same Sky: From Starvation in North Korea to Salvation in America and Sohn Jie-Ae, former CNN reporter in Korea, will moderate.
Friday 1 May 2015 - 11:00am
Southern California Welcome Luncheon with Prime Minister Shinzo Abe.