Past Events

Discussion
Tuesday 6 Nov 2018
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Asia Society Northern California hosts private Roundtable briefings with industry leaders every month in San Francisco and Silicon Valley
Special Event
Monday 5 Nov 2018
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Report author Daniel H. Rosen of Rhodium Group will discuss Chinese state-owned enterprises. Ticket prices increase Oct 22!
Tour
Thursday 1 Nov 2018
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Join the Asia Society Young Professionals Group for a tour of local Sake brewer, Sequoia Sake
Film
Saturday 20 Oct 2018
2 - 5 p.m.
Asia Society and Young Professionals Group head to the latest "Modern Cinema"
Discussion
Monday 15 Oct 2018
3 - 5 p.m.
Join Alice Mong, Director of ASHK, for an afternoon of stories about the historical transformation of this center
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 9 Oct 2018
3 - 6 p.m.
Join the Asia Society and the UC Berkeley Center for Law and Technology for a Panel discussion following a live webcast from Secretary Rice
Discussion
Friday 28 Sep 2018
3 - 5 p.m.
Join Asia Society Northern California for this discussion with the founding and former president of Google China. Waitlist available!
Family Activity
Sunday 23 Sep 2018
5:45 - 7:15 p.m.
Asia Society Young Professionals Group hosts the Race to the Mooncake 5K Run
Discussion
Thursday 13 Sep 2018
10 - 11:30 a.m.
Kevin Rudd will be addressing the Asia Society Northern California regarding the current and changing policies surrounding US China Relations.
Symposium
Monday 10 Sep 2018
9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Part of COAL + ICE, ASNC heads to Fort Mason to explore solutions for the most pressing issues facing city leaders and city dwellers

Plan Your Visit