Past Events

Family Activity
Sunday 23 Sep 2018
5:45 - 7:15 p.m.
Asia Society Young Professionals Group hosts the Race to the Mooncake 5K Run
Discussion
Thursday 13 Sep 2018
10 - 11:30 a.m.
Kevin Rudd will be addressing the Asia Society Northern California regarding the current and changing policies surrounding US China Relations.
Symposium
Monday 10 Sep 2018
9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Part of COAL + ICE, ASNC heads to Fort Mason to explore solutions for the most pressing issues facing city leaders and city dwellers
Special Event
Sunday 9 Sep 2018
11 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Featuring a dozen leaders from the arts and sciences in a relay of two-person dialogues focused on what the world will look like thousands of years from now
Special Event
Tuesday 4 Sep 2018
Join ASNC for the U.S. premiere of Coal + Ice from September 4-23, 2018 at Fort Mason
Film
Thursday 23 Aug 2018
7 - 9:30 p.m.
Global environmentalism in a local environment
Networking Event
Thursday 2 Aug 2018
6 - 8:30 p.m.
ASYPG hosts "Fresh Sharp" Happy Hour at Xian Rui Art Exhibit
Discussion
Tuesday 24 Jul 2018
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
A discussion with Dr. Samuel So of the Asian Liver Center at Stanford University
Discussion
Monday 16 Jul 2018
5 - 7 p.m.
Waitlist available. ASNC to partner with the Long Now Foundation; Peter Schwartz to moderate
Tour
Saturday 30 Jun 2018
1 - 4:15 p.m.
Join ASNC's Young Professionals Group for a day of exploration and culinary treats!

Plan Your Visit