Past Events

Panel Discussion
Saturday 25 Jan 2020
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Moderated by Janet Yang, Academy Governor-at-Large and executive producer of The Joy Luck Club
Conference
Wednesday 15 Jan 2020
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Asia Society Northern California's Annual One-Day Conference on Technology and Policy
Tour
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
6 - 8 p.m.
Groundbreaker Member Art Tour on Ai Weiwei's Circle of Animals
Briefing
Friday 13 Dec 2019
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Innovator Member event on Israel's role in Asia.
Performance
Thursday 12 Dec 2019
6:30 - 9 p.m.
Mila will be sung in English, Cantonese, and Tagalog
Conference
Tuesday 10 Dec 2019
1:30 - 6 p.m.
Chinese and U.S. enterprises will discuss the theme of Responsibility and Future
Friday 15 Nov 2019
November 15-16, 2019 in San Francisco and Silicon Valley
Discussion
Thursday 7 Nov 2019
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Discussion with the Hon. Kevin Rudd on the U.S.-China Trade War
Briefing
Wednesday 30 Oct 2019
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
President's Circle event with Benjamin Fanger and Howard Chao of ShoreVest
Lecture
Monday 14 Oct 2019
7 - 9 p.m.
With Suhanya Raffel, the executive director of the new M+ Museum in Hong Kong opening March 2020

Plan Your Visit