Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Panel Discussion
Friday 22 September 2017 - 11:45am
ASNC and the Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco bring experts from CreditEase, McKinsey & Company, Juntos and the SF Fed for this luncheon discussion.
Networking Event
Thursday 14 September 2017 - 5:30pm
Join ASNC for an evening of Indian street snacks, Kathak dancing, Asia trivia & prizes while mingling with our members and guests!
Briefing
Tuesday 12 September 2017 - 6:15pm
Join Japan Society Northern California and ASNC for a conversation with Wendy Cutler of Asia Society Policy Institute and Sean Randolph of Bay Area Council Economic Institute, moderated by Larry Greenwood of JSNC.
Networking Event
Thursday 10 August 2017 - 5:30pm
Join ASNC's Young Professionals Group for their next happy hour at BaoDown on Thursday, August 10.
Special Event
Thursday 13 July 2017 - 6:00pm
Join YPG for an evening of ‘Super Fa-Rang’ (Super Delicious) food and festive Thai culture
Conference
Wednesday 28 June 2017 - 6:00pm
This year's Forum examines Los Angeles' place as one of the most vibrant waterfront cities in the world.
Networking Event
Wednesday 21 June 2017 - 5:30pm
ASNC's Young Professional Group enjoy a summer happy hour at this tropical themed bar.
Networking Event
Thursday 25 May 2017 - 5:30pm
Asia Society Northern California's Young Professionals Group heads to China Live's Market Restaurant for their next happy hour!
Panel Discussion
Monday 22 May 2017 - 6:00pm
A dialogue with America's Ambassadors to Thailand, Indonesia, and Cambodia.
2017 ASNC 14th Annual Dinner
Special Event
Thursday 4 May 2017 - 6:00pm
The 14th Annual Dinner explores the power of giving to advance opportunity globally. ASNC will present Visionaries of Giving Awards to individuals who have advanced opportunity worldwide through their philanthropic work.