Past Events

Briefing
Thursday 19 Sep 2019
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
President's Circle event on healthcare trade policy
Film
Wednesday 18 Sep 2019
6:30 - 8:45 p.m.
Reception, Screening, and Q&A with the film's Director, Rick Quan
Networking Event
Tuesday 17 Sep 2019
6 - 8 p.m.
Join members of the Asia Society Northern California Young Professionals Group Leadership Council at our Fall happy hour at Hazel Southern Bar & Kitchen on Tuesday, September 17th.
Meet the Author
Thursday 12 Sep 2019
6:30 - 8 p.m.
Join Asia Society Northern California for a conversation between Taylor Fravel and Markos Kounalakis
Briefing
Tuesday 10 Sep 2019
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Leadership Circle Roundtable with Huawei
Briefing
Thursday 22 Aug 2019
1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Asia Society Northern California Public Event in San Francisco on Singapore’s tech policies and development
Meet the Author
Tuesday 20 Aug 2019
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Asia Society Northern California Public Event on his book Out of Gobi: My Story of America and China
Special Event
Monday 19 Aug 2019
5 - 7 p.m.
Leadership Circle Roundtable with Marjorie Yang and Dee Poon
Meet the Author
Tuesday 13 Aug 2019
6 - 8:30 p.m.
A conversation between author Matt Sheehan and Rui Ma about how China and California collaborate and compete for our future
Briefing
Monday 29 Jul 2019
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
President's Circle Exclusive Event on a current update of U.S.-Myanmar relations

Plan Your Visit