Past Events

Panel Discussion
Monday 22 Feb 2016 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Feb 22: Artists' talk on "Retrieved" photo exhibition in S.F.
Conference
Wednesday 17 Feb 2016 - 8:30am - 9:00pm
Feb 17: Conference and dinner event on the future of ASEAN's Economic Community
Special Event
Wednesday 3 Feb 2016 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm
Feb 3: Join ASYPG for an evening full of spicy, Sichuan-style cuisine, trivia, and cooking demonstrations
Panel Discussion
Thursday 21 Jan 2016 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Jan 21: explore the rapidly changing Chinese tech and start-up world
Meet the Author
Monday 11 Jan 2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Jan 11: Nisid Hajari discusses current implications of the 1947 Partition of India and Pakistan
Discussion
Friday 18 Dec 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Dec 18: The future of U.S.-China collaboration after the UN climate summit
Special Event
Wednesday 9 Dec 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Dec 9: Celebrate the holidays at ASNC's exclusive members-only event
Film
Friday 20 Nov 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Nov. 20: Watch a screening of "Cut out the Eyes" and attend a Q&A with Karin Chien
Saturday 14 Nov 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Nov 14: Mingle with young professionals and enjoy a traditional Filipino meal
Special Event
Wednesday 4 Nov 2015
Nov 4-5: Experts get together for dialogue and exchange on the future of innovation in the East and the West.

Plan Your Visit