Past Events

Conference
Wednesday 15 Nov 2017 - 9:00am - 4:15pm
Nov 15: New reports look at innovation and investment in China and CA
Special Event
Monday 30 Oct 2017 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Oct. 30: A talk with Christie's Chinese Paintings Expert at China Live
Panel Discussion
Thursday 26 Oct 2017 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Oct 26: A panel discussion on policy options available to the U.S. and in Northeast Asia
Workshop
Tuesday 10 Oct 2017 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Asian American affinity groups join to network and discuss challenges and opportunities.
Symposium
Friday 29 Sep 2017 - 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Sept 29: Symposium to kick-off Asia Week SF
Special Event
Thursday 28 Sep 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Sept 28: A special tasting with Chef Nick Yoon and JiYoung Park
Networking Event
Wednesday 27 Sep 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sept 27: An evening of storytelling and networking over tasty appetizers with YPGers and JET alumni
Panel Discussion
Friday 22 Sep 2017 - 11:45am - 2:00pm
Sept 22: Join ASNC for Asia Financial Forum at the Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
Networking Event
Thursday 14 Sep 2017 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Sept 14: Networking. Indian Street Food. Prizes. Kathak Dance Ensemble.
Briefing
Tuesday 12 Sep 2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Sept 12: Wendy Cutler and Sean Randolph weigh in on the future of free trade

Plan Your Visit