Past Events

Panel Discussion
Thursday 9 Mar 2017 - 12 - 2 p.m.
Mar 9: Release of a new Asia Society Task Force Report on U.S. Policy Toward China
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 7 Mar 2017 - 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Mar 7: A West Coast dialogue on Asia and the Trump administration
Briefing
Thursday 23 Feb 2017 - 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Feb 23: A varied panel of experts discuss U.S.-China relations
Discussion
Wednesday 8 Feb 2017 - 6 - 7 p.m.
Feb 8: A dialogue with the Hon. Kevin Rudd
Panel Discussion
Thursday 12 Jan 2017 - 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Jan 12: ASNC will look at the Millennium Development Goals and progress since its inception
Networking Event
Wednesday 21 Dec 2016 - 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Dec 21: Celebrate the holidays with ASNC YPG at Natoma Cabana
Special Event
Wednesday 14 Dec 2016 - 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Dec. 14: Art by Windy Chien and wine from China's Shandong Province
Conference
Tuesday 6 Dec 2016 - 9 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Dec. 6: Asia Society's first West Coast Diversity Leadership Forum
Panel Discussion
Thursday 3 Nov 2016 - 8:30 - 10 a.m.
Nov 3: A comparative discussion about gender equality in Japan and the U.S.
Meet the Author
Wednesday 2 Nov 2016 - 12:30 - 2 p.m.
Nov 2: A look at his new book on China's economy

Plan Your Visit