Past Events

Lecture
Thursday 14 Mar 2019
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Speaker & topic TBD
Lecture
Tuesday 26 Feb 2019
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Panelists:
Seokyoung Choi, Senior Advisor, Lee & Ko
Wonjae Lee, CEO, LAB2050
Jaemin Lee, Professor, SNU School of Law

Moderator:
Michael Breen, CEO, Insight Communications Consultants
Lecture
Tuesday 20 Nov 2018
12 - 1:30 p.m.
H.E. Nguyen Vu Tu, Ambassador, Embassy of Vietnam
Lecture
Tuesday 16 Oct 2018
12 - 1:30 p.m.
H.E. Harry Harris, Ambassador, U.S. Embassy Seoul
Briefing
Tuesday 3 Jul 2018
2 - 4 p.m.
Listening to the voices of the younger generation, the “Voice of Youth” is a program that supports students’ researches on diverse issues that impact both South Korea and the world.
Lecture
Thursday 21 Jun 2018
12 - 1:30 p.m.
H.E. Hassan Taherian, Ambassador, The Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran
Lecture
Wednesday 23 May 2018
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Wonjae Lee, CEO, LAB 2050
Lecture
Thursday 26 Apr 2018
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Daniel R. Russel, Diplomat in Residence and Senior Fellow, Asia Society Policy Institute
Lecture
Tuesday 20 Mar 2018
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Sydney A. Seiler, Senior Analyst of PACOM U.S. Forces Korea
Lecture
Tuesday 20 Feb 2018
12 - 1:30 p.m.
PANELISTS:
H.E. Vikram Doraiswami, Ambassador, Embassy of India
Peter Pae, Seoul Bureau Chief, Bloomberg
John Delury, Associate Professor, Yonsei University
MODERATOR:
Michael Breen, CEO, Insight Communications Consultants

Plan Your Visit