Past Events

Panel Discussion
Tuesday 19 Nov 2019
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Mason Richey, Associate Professor, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies
Andrew Salmon, journalist & author
Lecture
Thursday 31 Oct 2019
12 - 1:30 p.m.
H.E. Simon Smith, Ambassador, The British Embassy Seoul
Lecture
Tuesday 24 Sep 2019
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Anna Fifield, Beijing Bureau Chief, The Washington Post
"The Great Successor": Understanding Kim Jong Un and North Korea
Special Event
Friday 28 Jun 2019
6:30 - 9 p.m.
Korean Wave: Beyond The Façade
Lecture
Tuesday 18 Jun 2019
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Art & Culture During the Reign of King Sejong
Lecture
Tuesday 14 May 2019
8 - 9 a.m.
Conversation with Wendy Cutler: Trade Wars or Trade Truce
Lecture
Wednesday 24 Apr 2019
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Mr. Marc Knapper, Acting Deputy Assistant Secretary of State for Japan and Korea
After Hanoi: US-ROK and US-Japan Relations Following the February Summit
Lecture
Thursday 14 Mar 2019
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Mr. Praveen Agrawal, Representative World Food Programme DPR Korea
Lecture
Tuesday 26 Feb 2019
12 - 1:30 p.m.
Panelists:
Seokyoung Choi, Senior Advisor, Lee & Ko
Wonjae Lee, CEO, LAB2050
Jaemin Lee, Professor, SNU School of Law
Lecture
Tuesday 20 Nov 2018
12 - 1:30 p.m.
H.E. Nguyen Vu Tu, Ambassador, Embassy of Vietnam

Plan Your Visit