Past Events

Meet the Author
Thursday 26 Feb 2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Wealth and Power: China's Long March to the Twenty-first Century
Lecture
Tuesday 10 Feb 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Asia Society Korea Center's Honorary Chairman Dr. Hong-Koo Lee will present the first lecture of the year.
Lecture
Thursday 20 Nov 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
H.E. Kaman Singh Lama, Ambassador of Nepal to Korea, will be our guest speaker for the November luncheon lecture.
Lecture
Thursday 13 Nov 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Guest Speaker: Saad Al-Ali, Chief Editor, Kuwait News Agency (KUNA)
Lecture
Tuesday 14 Oct 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
This month's guest: H.E. Mr. Kulkumut Singhara Na Ayudhaya, Ambassador of Thailand to Korea.
Lecture
Monday 22 Sep 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Speaker: Dierk Stegen, representative for DPRK, World Food Programme
Lecture
Tuesday 16 Sep 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Speaker: H.E. Pahm Huu Chi, Ambassador of Vietnam to Korea
Conference
Friday 29 Aug 2014 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Asia Society Korea Center will be holding a business symposium in association with Standard Chartered Bank, Indian Chamber of Commerce in Korea, Mahindra & Mahindra Group and Embassy of India in Seoul.
Lecture
Tuesday 15 Apr 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Asia Society Senior Fellow John Delury will talk about his new book, which examines the lives of 11 influential figures whose contributions helped create modern China.
Lecture
Tuesday 18 Mar 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Speaker Daniel Allen Pinkston is the International Crisis Group's Northeast Asia Deputy Project Director.

Plan Your Visit