Upcoming Events

Discussion
Thursday 18 Oct 2018
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
H.E. Maqsoud Kruse will discuss role of education in promoting tolerance and confronting extremism.
Performance
Friday 19 Oct 2018
6:45 - 8:30 p.m.
The Hong Kong Ballet presents the Giselle.
Discussion
Monday 22 Oct 2018
6:30 - 8 p.m.
As the first African-American and second female president of Oberlin College, President Carmen Twillie Ambar will be sharing her views on women and leadership in higher education in the United States.
Discussion
Wednesday 24 Oct 2018
6:30 - 8 p.m.
Four writers to discuss the changes, challenges and potentials in writing about art, and what avenues exist for building new communities of readers.
Workshop
Saturday 27 Oct 2018
3:30 - 5 p.m.
Learn the keys to winning Sudoku in this workshop for kids and families.
Workshop
Sunday 28 Oct 2018
11 a.m. - 5:45 p.m.
A fun, interactive workshop for participants to create their own life drawings.
Discussion
Wednesday 31 Oct 2018
6:45 - 8 p.m.
Author Barbara Pollack will discuss the work of women artists and who are addressing gender issues through their works.
Film
Saturday 3 Nov 2018
Hong Kong Jewish Film Festival returns with an exciting array of world-class films.
Symposium
Thursday 8 Nov 2018
9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
This symposium, held in Beijing, convenes leading experts to explore vocational training and education as the means to develop a highly skilled labor force in the context of the future of work. 
Discussion
Friday 9 Nov 2018
6:45 - 8:30 p.m.
Composer Du Yun sheds light on human trafficking issues in developing countries.

Plan Your Visit