Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Upcoming Events

Special Event
Wednesday 25 January 2017 - 6:00pm
Asia Society President Josette Sheeran and Asia Society Policy Institute President Kevin Rudd lead a special town-hall discussion on the Trump's administration's "Asia Inbox."
Discussion
Thursday 26 January 2017 - 6:00pm
Experts discuss how think tanks can shape domestic and international policy at a time of growing uncertainty and tumult around the world.
Family Activity
Saturday 28 January 2017 - 1:00pm
Celebrate the Year of the Rooster with performances and traditional craft activities inspired by Lunar New Year traditions across Asia.
Discussion
Tuesday 7 February 2017 - 6:30pm
How will the Indian comprehensive tax reforms and the unknown future of the U.S. foreign policy affect India's foreign direct investment?
Briefing
Wednesday 8 February 2017 - 8:30am
With a new administration in the White House, maintaining what is perhaps the country’s most crucial bilateral relationship remains a critical issue.
Courtesy of Jerusalem University
Film
Thursday 9 February 2017 - 6:30pm
Can tolerance and religious and political unity be found in a bowl of chickpeas? Join us for a screening of Hummus! The Movie followed by a special tasting of assorted Hummus
Networking Event
Friday 17 February 2017 - 6:00pm
Make new professional and personal connections in an evening of networking, art, and ambiance with the LGBT community.
Special Event
Tuesday 28 February 2017 - 6:00pm
A Celebration of the tenth Anniversary of the Asia Society Center on U.S.-China Relations
Networking Event
Friday 17 March 2017 - 6:00pm
Make new professional and personal connections in an evening of networking, art, and ambiance with the LGBT community.
Networking Event
Friday 21 April 2017 - 6:00pm
Make new professional and personal connections in an evening of networking, art, and ambiance with the LGBT community.

Plan Your Visit

725 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021
212-288-6400

Planning your visit