Past Events

Special Event
Thursday 26 Sep 2013 - 5:15pm - 6:45pm
Asia Society presents a special video webcast a special event with Hassan Rouhani, President of the Islamic Republic of Iran.
Discussion
Wednesday 25 Sep 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Business and civil society leaders, government officials, and experts discuss the challenges and opportunities of Myanmar’s transformation and the ways forward for fostering sustained growth and development through responsible investment.
Discussion
Tuesday 24 Sep 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
An address and dialogue with Dr. Zalmai Rassoul, Foreign Minister of Afghanistan, in conjunction with the opening of the 68th UN General Assembly.
Special Event
Friday 20 Sep 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Enjoy a fabulous evening of networking, art and ambiance with the LGBT community.
Discussion
Thursday 19 Sep 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
A luncheon and discussion with Indonesian Foreign Minister Marty M. Natalegawa, in conjunction with the opening of the 68th UN General Assembly.
Discussion
Monday 16 Sep 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
In NY, author Thomas Rid, Huawei VP Bill Plummer on realities of cyber warfare.
Special Event
Friday 13 Sep 2013
AsiaStore presents newly acquired Scholars' Rocks from collection of Kemin Hu.
Lecture
Thursday 12 Sep 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Lecture/demonstration on Iran's vibrant underground music scene.
Lecture
Tuesday 10 Sep 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
An insider's view of Asia Society Museum's "Iran Modern" (for members only).
Special Event
Monday 9 Sep 2013 - 6:00pm - 10:30pm
Iran Modern Gala

Plan Your Visit