Exhibition Menu +
As Trump reaches his #First100Days, how do U.S.-Asia relations look? May 10—join @ianbremmer & @vali_nasr to discus… https://t.co/ZraySg7ZWU
6 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Mon May 1—watch two documentary films that explore social issues in China and meet the filmmakers for a Q&A… https://t.co/qdaXBXsNsI
8 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Missed it? #SecretsOfTheSea symposium dives deeper into the cultural significance of the Belitung Shipwreck… https://t.co/v7hiXAtEls
11 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Read reviews of Asia Society and Museum on TripAdvisor.

 

Plan Your Visit

725 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021
212-288-6400

Planning your visit
Mon 1 May 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Film
Wed 3 May 2017
12:00pm - 2:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Wed 3 May 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Thu 4 May 2017
12:00pm - 3:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Fri 5 May 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Special Event
Sat 6 May 2017
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Performance
Tue 9 May 2017
12:00pm - 3:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Wed 10 May 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Fri 12 May 2017
12:00pm - 3:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Tue 16 May 2017
12:00pm - 3:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Tue 16 May 2017
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Film
Thu 18 May 2017
12:00pm - 3:30pm
AsiaStore Event
Wed 24 May 2017
6:00pm - 5:00pm
Conference
Wed 31 May 2017
8:00am - 10:00am
Discussion
Thu 8 Jun 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Panel Discussion