Exhibition Menu +
The Hougaku Quartet puts a fresh spin on traditional Japanese music in this cutting-edge performance:… https://t.co/csnSNREUJb
5 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
#LastChance—AsiaStore's winter sale featuring select jewelry, books, home decor, and more ends tomorrow! Shop now:… https://t.co/Rl5GyqduHN
8 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
2/28—Celebrate the rich tradition of artistic collaboration b/w China and the U.S. w/@abigailwashburn, @wufei + mor… https://t.co/rIGIkceSjP
10 hours ago · reply ·
retweet · favorite
Read reviews of Asia Society and Museum on TripAdvisor.

 

Plan Your Visit

725 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021
212-288-6400

Planning your visit
Tue 28 Feb 2017
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Special Event
Wed 1 Mar 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Wed 8 Mar 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Thu 9 Mar 2017
11:00am - 6:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Thu 9 Mar 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion
Fri 10 Mar 2017
12:00pm - 4:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Fri 17 Mar 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Networking Event
Sat 18 Mar 2017
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Performance
Sat 18 Mar 2017
12:00pm - 3:30pm
AsiaStore Event
Tue 11 Apr 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Special Event
Wed 12 Apr 2017
12:00pm - 3:30pm
AsiaStore Event
Tue 18 Apr 2017
12:00pm - 2:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Fri 21 Apr 2017
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Networking Event
Thu 27 Apr 2017
11:00am - 6:00pm
AsiaStore Event
Thu 27 Apr 2017
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Special Event
Wed 10 May 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Discussion