Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Otsuchi-cho, Iwate (Japan NPO Center)
Panel Discussion
Thursday 21 July 2011 - 6:00pm
July 21 at 6:00 pm: What has happened to recovery and rebuilding the areas affected by the March 11 tsunami?
 Lobsang Sangay
Discussion
Tuesday 19 July 2011 - 6:30pm
The next Prime Minister of the Tibetan government-in-exile speaks on July 19 at 6:30 pm ET.
Discussion
Tuesday 12 July 2011 - 12:30pm
Join Asia Society for lunch and a discussion with Taiwan's Philip Y.M. Yang on July 12.
AsiaStore Sale
Tuesday 5 July 2011 - 11:00am
20% to 50% Off Select Items. Asia Society members receive 10% discount in addition to sale prices!
Wednesday 29 June 2011 - 11:00am
June 29 through August 14, 2011
Discussion
Thursday 23 June 2011 - 6:30pm
Film
Friday 17 June 2011 - 6:45pm
Discussion
Thursday 16 June 2011 - 7:30pm
Film
Wednesday 15 June 2011 - 6:30pm
Film
Tuesday 14 June 2011 - 6:30pm

Plan Your Visit

725 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021

General Inquiries
212-288-6400
Box Office
212-517-2742

Planning your visit