Past Events

Discussion
Friday 8 Jun 2012 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Interactive panel discussion with Carlos Ghosn (as distinguished speaker) and Navi Radjou and Dr. Simone Ahuja, co-authors of 'Jugaad Innovation.'
Discussion
Wednesday 6 Jun 2012 - 8:30am - 10:30am
Perspectives and lessons from the rising South in promoting societal transformation through investment in human development.
Panel Discussion
Monday 4 Jun 2012 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
South China Sea
Meet the Author
Thursday 24 May 2012 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
A look at "unprecedented uncertainty," around the world.
Film
Wednesday 23 May 2012 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Featuring the latest and most exciting short films from Down Under, the annual program returns with award-winning shorts.
Meet the Author
Tuesday 22 May 2012 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
May 22: Sky's the limit for Chinese aviation.
Panel Discussion
Monday 21 May 2012 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Awards honors excellence in journalism on Asia.
Performance
Sunday 20 May 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
May 20: A special matinee performance for families of an unforgettable Chinese classic.
Performance
Saturday 19 May 2012 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The world-renowned Shanghai Kunqu Opera troupe comes to New York.
Performance
Friday 18 May 2012 - 8:00pm
World-renowned troupe Shanghai Kunqu Opera comes to New York.

Plan Your Visit