Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Special Event
Friday 21 October 2011 - 6:00pm
<p>Enjoy a fabulous evening of networking, art and ambiance with the LGBT community.</p>
Discussion
Thursday 20 October 2011 - 6:00pm
Sustainable transportation systems that enable mobility will be key to Asia’s urban future.
Discussion
Tuesday 18 October 2011 - 6:30pm
In his new book, Arvind Subramanian asks what if, contrary to common belief, China's economic dominance is a present-day reality rather than a faraway possibility?
Meet the Author
Monday 17 October 2011 - 6:30pm
Panel discussion on the Arab Spring, the current situation in the Muslim world, and the role of social media and arts in these changes.
Film
Sunday 16 October 2011 - 3:00pm
Double bill program part of Visions of a New China documentary film series.
Special Event
Friday 14 October 2011 - 6:00pm
<p>Add a dash of culture to your network, expand your circle and connect with new peers at Asia Society&#39;s Leo Bar.</p>
Meet the Author
Thursday 13 October 2011 - 6:30pm
An extraordinary memoir by actress/author Yangzom Brauen chronicles the repression, escape and determination of three generations of a Tibetan family.
Film
Wednesday 12 October 2011 - 7:00pm
The story of a four-year-old boy who is plucked from an Indian slum by his coach and trained to become India's greatest runner.
Film
Saturday 8 October 2011 - 3:00pm
Documenting the daily operation of a restaurant that can seat 5000 guests, this film is a window into traditional Chinese customs.
Peacock gemstone bangle by Sikara
Special Event
Thursday 6 October 2011 - 12:30pm

Plan Your Visit

725 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021
212-288-6400

Planning your visit