Filter +

Filter Contents ×


Video Gallery

Current Affairs

The 2014 Osborn Elliott Prize (Complete)

NEW YORK, June 18, 2014 — The awards ceremony and panel discussion for Asia Society's 2014 Osborn Elliott Prize for Excellence in Journalism on Asia, awarded to Jason Szep and Andrew R.C. Marshall of Reuters, features Steven Greenhouse of the New York Times, Wall Street Journal reporter Preetika Rana, and Szep, who broke stories in Bangladesh, India, and Myanmar, respectively. Ken Auletta of The New Yorker moderates the conversation. (1 hr., 18 min.)

Read the program summary

share on Facebook share on LinkedIn share on Google Plus