Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Panel Discussion
Saturday 21 September 2013 - 11:00am
A conversation about art,with voices from Hong Kong, Zhejiang, Kabul, and fictitious Xijing.
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 17 September 2013 - 6:00pm
Human rights, refugees, and daily life in the Hermit Kingdom
Special Event
Wednesday 28 August 2013 - 6:00pm
Aug. 28: Connecting a globally minded community over music, drinks and more!
Lecture
Wednesday 21 August 2013 - 12:00pm
Aug 21: Ambassador Ahn Ho-young to talk about U.S.-Korea relations.
Panel Discussion
Friday 9 August 2013 - 3:00pm
The Cyrus Cylinder, an iconic symbol of human rights, will be on view at the Asian Art Museum in San Francisco.
Panel Discussion
Wednesday 31 July 2013 - 7:00pm
New book looks at China's past, present, and future.
Discussion
Tuesday 16 July 2013 - 11:30am
Panel discussion on high-tech in China.
Briefing
Thursday 27 June 2013 - 11:30am
As Asia’s economies continue to grow, who will be the next Sony, Samsung, or Toyota?
Discussion
Thursday 13 June 2013 - 6:00pm
How will Chinese real estate purchases impact California?
Discussion
Wednesday 5 June 2013 - 6:00pm
New battlegrounds of the 21st century.