Past Events

Meet the Author
Monday 11 Jan 2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Jan 11: Nisid Hajari discusses current implications of the 1947 Partition of India and Pakistan
Discussion
Friday 18 Dec 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Dec 18: The future of U.S.-China collaboration after the UN climate summit
Special Event
Wednesday 9 Dec 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Dec 9: Celebrate the holidays at ASNC's exclusive members-only event
Film
Friday 20 Nov 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Nov. 20: Watch a screening of "Cut out the Eyes" and attend a Q&A with Karin Chien
Saturday 14 Nov 2015 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Nov 14: Mingle with young professionals and enjoy a traditional Filipino meal
Special Event
Wednesday 4 Nov 2015
Nov 4-5: Experts get together for dialogue and exchange on the future of innovation in the East and the West.
Briefing
Friday 30 Oct 2015 - 8:30am - 10:00am
Oct 30: An inside look at China, India and Indonesia's economic prospects
Networking Event
Tuesday 27 Oct 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Oct 27: Network and mingle with young professionals from across the Bay Area
Panel Discussion
Thursday 22 Oct 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Oct 22: Explore trends in Chinese wine markets. Wine tasting to follow!
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 6 Oct 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Oct. 6: The future of TPP and other emerging trade regimes in Asia

Plan Your Visit