Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Panel Discussion
Tuesday 5 March 2013 - 6:00pm
Join SVCWireless as they discuss how to make joint ventures successful.
<happy hour martini>
Special Event
Thursday 28 February 2013 - 6:00pm
Join Mandarin speakers of all levels at this monthly happy hour event!
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 26 February 2013 - 5:30pm
What obstacles does the U.S. policy shift face? What will U.S. policy in Asia look like during Obama's second term as U.S. President?
Meet the Author
Friday 22 February 2013 - 12:00pm
Join us along with the Mechanics Institute in a meet the author event with Gretel Ehrlich.
Friday 15 February 2013 - 3:00pm
Come enjoy the world's largest antiquarian book fair in San Francisco, this year with a focus on Asia!
Tuesday 12 February 2013 - 7:30pm
Join the Golden State Warriors for Asian Heritage Night - an evening of fun and exciting Warriors basketball at Oracle Arena! After the game, attend a postgame Q&A with Jeremy Lin!
Film
Wednesday 6 February 2013 - 6:00pm
Come see the premiere of the romantic comedy "Shanghai Calling" with the film's writer-director and producer!
Tuesday 5 February 2013 - 5:30pm
Join us for the 3rd Annual Networking and Chinese New Year Celebration!
Panel Discussion
Thursday 31 January 2013 - 6:00pm
A panel of experts talk about U.S. immigration policy.
Wednesday 30 January 2013 - 6:00pm
We're kicking off the New Year by showing our appreciation for our growing Young Professionals membership.