Past Events

Symposium
Friday 2 Oct 2015 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Oct 2: Launch event for Asia Week San Francisco Bay Area
Networking Event
Thursday 24 Sep 2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Sept 24: Networking. Food. Raffle Prizes. Live Entertainment.
Tour
Wednesday 9 Sep 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sept 9: Gallery walk-through with Artist Chitra Ganesh
Film
Thursday 27 Aug 2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Aug 27: Critically acclaimed documentary filmed over three years on China's railways
Networking Event
Wednesday 26 Aug 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Join ASNC YPG for our monthly happy hour at the Crystal Jade!
Film
Wednesday 29 Jul 2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Jul. 29: How Jack Ma built China's first global internet company, Alibaba
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 21 Jul 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Jul 21: What it means to leave a high-paying job and find your passion
Panel Discussion
Saturday 18 Jul 2015 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Jul 18: Part two of a series looking at art and social change in China
Meet the Author
Tuesday 16 Jun 2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
June 16: DPRK defector Joseph Kim on his life and new book, Under the Same Sky
Panel Discussion
Monday 15 Jun 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
June 15: Can Abenomics succeed and what can the private sector do?

Plan Your Visit