Past Events

Panel Discussion
Saturday 21 Sep 2013 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Sept. 21: ASNC and ACAC present an all-day saga on contemporary art narratives
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 17 Sep 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sep 17: An insiders' look featuring outspoken defector Jin Hye Jo
Special Event
Wednesday 28 Aug 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Aug. 28: ASNC's YPG presents music, art, and food!
Lecture
Wednesday 21 Aug 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Aug 21: Remarks by the Ambassador of the Republic of Korea to the U.S.
Panel Discussion
Friday 9 Aug 2013 - 3:00pm - 4:45pm
Aug 9: An iconic symbol of human rights will be on view at the Asian Art Museum .
Panel Discussion
Wednesday 31 Jul 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Jul. 31: Orville Schell and John Delury on how China became a global power.
Discussion
Tuesday 16 Jul 2013 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Jul. 16: Can foreign companies compete in China's high-tech landscape today?
Briefing
Thursday 27 Jun 2013 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Jun. 27: Can Asia's emerging brands compete in the global market?
Discussion
Thursday 13 Jun 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
June 13: Experts examine California's new real estate boom.
Discussion
Wednesday 5 Jun 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Jun. 5: Experts discuss the new battlegrounds of the 21st century.

Plan Your Visit