Past Events

Discussion
Tuesday 12 Nov 2013 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Nov. 12: Journalists encourage new commitment to redressing historical injustice
Panel Discussion
Monday 4 Nov 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
** SOLD OUT ** Expert Dialogue with Ma Jun
Lecture
Wednesday 30 Oct 2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Lecture with Timothy Rub of Philadelphia Museum of Art
Meet the Author
Thursday 24 Oct 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Oct. 24: Tracking down South Vietnam's First Lady
Discussion
Tuesday 22 Oct 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Oct. 22: What can Americans learn from Asia’s healthcare innovations?
Meet the Author
Wednesday 16 Oct 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Oct. 16: NYT bestseller talks about his latest work, 'Songs of Willow Frost.'
Lecture
Wednesday 9 Oct 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Oct. 9: Asia Society's Melissa Chiu to speak at Mills College
Film
Monday 7 Oct 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Oct. 7: Modern China and the life and times of Sidney Rittenberg
Panel Discussion
Thursday 3 Oct 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Oct. 3: ASNC and BBC convene expert panel
Meet the Author
Tuesday 1 Oct 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Oct. 1: Celebrated author Amit Chaudhuri talks about his new book

Plan Your Visit