Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Monday 16 May 2016 - 12:30pm
Jason Yatsen-Li will discuss how China sees and presents itself to the world at the National Library of Australia in Canberra
Wednesday 11 May 2016 - 6:30pm
Pete Davison, one of Australia's most successful next gen entrepreneurs in Asia on what it takes to survive as an entrepreneur and investor in China
Thursday 28 April 2016 - 8:30am
Asia Society Australia is a supporting partner of the Australia’s Asian Future Summit 2016 presented by the Economist
Tuesday 19 April 2016 - 12:00pm
Shoichi Miyasaka, CEO of UNIQLO Australia on his company's dramatic entry and expansion in Australia
Tuesday 5 April 2016 - 12:00pm
The Hon. Mangala Samaraweera, Sri Lanka's Minister of Foreign Affairs speaks at Asia Society Australia
Wednesday 16 March 2016 - 9:00am
Second Asia Pacific International Forum: Intercultural and Global Citizenship Education in Perth, Western Australia to discuss the capabilities for the 21st century
Josette Sheeran
Thursday 25 February 2016 - 4:00pm
Asia Society CEO and President will speak at the National Library of Australia on how China's ascendancy is a global game-changer
Patrick Grove
Thursday 28 January 2016 - 4:30pm
One of Australia's most successful next gen entrepreneurs in Asia shares his story of success, failure and persistence
Panel Discussion
Wednesday 16 December 2015 - 6:00pm
Asia Society Australia, Google and Asia Recon join hands to present a conversation on the Australia-Asia tech mobility and connectivity
Panel Discussion
Friday 27 November 2015 - 12:30pm
Special Briefing with Avi Hasson, Chief Scientist of Israel; Wyatt Roy, Assistant Minister of Innovation, moderated by The Hon Warwick Smith AM, Chairman, Asia Society Australia