Past Events

Briefing
Tuesday 13 Oct 2015 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
A pre-eminent thought-leadership event on Japan
Special Event
Friday 18 Sep 2015 - 8:15am - 10:10am
Mrs Carrie Lam on Hong Kong in the dynamic and interconnected Asia
Briefing
Friday 7 Aug 2015 - 12:15pm - 2:00pm
Australia's leading international relations scholar, Professor Michael Wesley will discuss the Challenge of Chinese Capitalism at this exclusive roundtable.
Briefing
Wednesday 5 Aug 2015 - 12:15pm - 2:00pm
Australia's most senior diplomat will discuss the regional policy challenges
Briefing
Friday 31 Jul 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:15pm
Bill Paterson PSM, Australia’s Ambassador to the Republic of Korea will discuss the Australia-Korea economic partnership
Discussion
Tuesday 28 Jul 2015 - 12:15pm - 2:00pm
Tom Switzer will discuss the US-China-Australia relationship triangle.
Briefing
Wednesday 3 Jun 2015 - 12:15pm - 2:00pm
Stephen Joske, will discuss China’s economic indicators, a “new normal” in the pace of economic growth and what it means for Australia and the world.
Briefing
Tuesday 2 Jun 2015 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Australia’s Ambassador to China, H.E. Ms Frances Adamson, spoke on the state of the Australia-China economic and strategic partnership and what the future holds for the relationship.
Panel Discussion
Monday 25 May 2015 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
“Connecting Australian and Indonesian Business” is a signature program that will examine the opportunities and challenges for organisations undertaking business between Australia and Indonesia.
Briefing
Thursday 21 May 2015 - 12:15pm - 2:00pm
Peter Jennings will discuss Australia’s defence policy and security environment and challenges in the Asia-Pacific.

Plan Your Visit