Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Class
Friday 21 July 2017 - 12:00pm
Delivered by PwC Partners this a super-charged GEN A Masterclass on negotiating in ASEAN & Japan.
Panel Discussion
Friday 30 June 2017 - 5:15pm
Join us at the National Gallery Victoria to launch 'Disruptive Asia' - a new publication by Asia Society Australia
Panel Discussion
Wednesday 28 June 2017 - 5:30pm
Join us to launch 'Disruptive Asia' - a new publication by Asia Society Australia
Thursday 22 June 2017 - 5:00pm
Water is core to our identity. How does it influence our trade and tourism? Join us for Imagine 2060 a 3-year series presented with AECOM
Lecture
Thursday 15 June 2017 - 5:30pm
A special dinner at King & Wood Mallesons. Former Legal Advisor to the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Gerard Brennan takes us through Whitlam's pioneering trips to China and early interactions with Beijing. Invite only.
Panel Discussion
Monday 29 May 2017 - 5:45pm
Join us for an evening with eleven members of the ASEAN Committee for Permanent Representatives at Norton Rose Fulbright
Class
Monday 3 April 2017 - 11:00am
GEN A returns to Melbourne for our second CEO Masterclass
Briefing
Wednesday 29 March 2017 - 6:45pm
Find out what Australia has in store for the 2018 ASEAN Leaders Summit
Discussion
Wednesday 15 March 2017 - 5:30pm
Join Asia Society, KPMG and the High Commissioner of India as we roadmap a way to strengthen this important bilateral relationship
Class
Wednesday 8 March 2017 - 11:00am
GEN A returns to Sydney!