Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Lecture
Thursday 15 June 2017 - 5:30pm
A special dinner at King & Wood Mallesons. Former Legal Advisor to the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Gerard Brennan takes us through Whitlam's pioneering trips to China and early interactions with Beijing. Invite only.
Panel Discussion
Monday 29 May 2017 - 5:45pm
Join us for an evening with eleven members of the ASEAN Committee for Permanent Representatives at Norton Rose Fulbright
Class
Monday 3 April 2017 - 11:00am
GEN A returns to Melbourne for our second CEO Masterclass
Briefing
Wednesday 29 March 2017 - 6:45pm
Find out what Australia has in store for the 2018 ASEAN Leaders Summit
Discussion
Wednesday 15 March 2017 - 5:30pm
Join Asia Society, KPMG and the High Commissioner of India as we roadmap a way to strengthen this important bilateral relationship
Class
Wednesday 8 March 2017 - 11:00am
GEN A returns to Sydney!
Briefing
Thursday 2 March 2017 - 12:15pm
Insight into the future of free trade in the region.
Briefing
Thursday 23 February 2017 - 12:15pm
Asia Society hosts high-level consultations on the Foreign Policy White Paper, with the Taskforce Head Richard Maude
Discussion
Friday 16 December 2016 - 12:30pm
To officially launch GEN A in Melbourne, Asia Society Australia Board Member and former Head of Asian Leadership at the Westpac Group, Alice Wong will lead a one-hour masterclass for our GEN A participants.
Briefing
Wednesday 7 December 2016 - 12:15pm
The Australian High Commissioner to India will brief Asia Society members and guests on why India's development is critically important for Australia. Hosted in partnership with Tata Consultancy Services.