National Chinese Language Conference Exhibitors

The 12th annual National Chinese Language Conference will bring together organizations and educators from K–16 communities dedicated to advancing the field of Chinese language and culture education in the U.S. The conference proudly features an exhibition area where educators and school leaders can meet product and service providers. Conference participants are interested in teaching materials and resources, innovative classroom technologies, as well as study abroad and exchange programs. This year, the conference will welcome more than 1,200 attendees from across the U.S. and abroad. 

If you have further questions regarding exhibiting at NCLC 2019, please contact Jenny Luo at jluo@collegeboard.org.


NCLC 2019 Exhibitors

American International Academy, Inc.

5875 El Cajon Blvd., #204

San Diego, California, USA

Contact: Emma Lotz

Tel: 6196659549

Email: Emma.lotz@oneworldedu.org

 

Asia Getaway Inc.

7668 El Camino Real, Ste 104-618

Carlsbad, California, USA

Contact: Polly Yu

Tel: 760-635-1288

Email: info@asiagetaway.com

 

Avant Assessment

940 Willamette St #530

Eugene, Oregon, USA

Contact: Bonnie Flint

Tel: 801-678-0299

Email: bonnie.flint@avantassessment.com

 

Beijing Mandarin

23B, Winsan House, 98 Thomson Road

Wanchai, Hong Kong

Contact: Laura Wang

Email: Laura@BeijingMandarin.com

 

Better Chinese

PO BOX 695

Palo Alto, California, USA

Contact: Amy Li

Email: amy.li@betterchinese.com

 

Cengage Learning Asia

151 Lorong Chuan

#02-08 New Tech Park (Lobby H)

Singapore

Contact: Titus Teo

Tel: +65 6410 1248

Email: titus.teo@cengage.com

 

CET Academic Programs

1155 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 300

Washington, District of Columbia, USA

Contact: Salwa Saba

Tel: 61558613336

Email: ssaba@cetacademicprograms.com

 

Cheng & Tsui

25 West Street

Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Contact: Elizabeth Hanlon

Tel: 6178305831

Email: lhanlon@cheng-tsui.com

 

China Sprout

3401 38TH Ave

Long Island City, New York, USA

Contact: Xiaoning Wang

Tel: 7187868890

Email: info@chinasprout.com

 

Chinese Stories Publishing Co., Ltd

2F-4, No 501, Guangfu S.Rd., Xinyi Dist.

Taipei, Taiwan

Contact: Zhengrong Huang

Tel: 886-227291565

Email: zhengrong@chinese-stories.com

 

ChineseABC

611 Gongye Rd, 11th floor

Fujian, China

Contact: Zhan Chen

Tel: +8618650071536

Email: media@chineseabc.net

 

CIEE: The Council on International EducationalExchange

300 Fore Street

Portland, Maine, USA

Contact: Jessie Hill

Tel: 2072745635

Email: jhill@ciee.org

 

E Chinese LLC

P.O.Box 285

Chaska, Minnesota, USA

Contact: Liangyu Huang

Tel: 952-923-4322

Email: eliang@ecombay.com

 

Eastwind Books & Arts, Inc.

1435 Stockton Street

San Francisco, California, USA

Contact: Xin Deng

Tel: 4157725877

Email: eastwindcat@gmail.com

 

Fun Learn World Tech

2 Waters Park Dr, Ste 250

San Mateo, California, USA

Contact: Yongbo Chen

Tel: 4086002739

Email: yongboch@funlearnworld.com

 

Harvest International Education

RM18F, Building A, Ginza Mall

Dongcheng District, Beijing, China

Contact: Xiaoqian Wang

Tel: +860184476198

Email: jessiew49@gmail.com

 

Higher Education Press

No.4 Huixin Dong Jie

Beijing, China

Contact: Menghan Sheng

Tel: 011-86-10-5858-2124

Email: shengmh@hep.com.cn

 

iChineseEdu

3000 Lakeside Drive

Santa Clara, California, USA

Contact: Sean Tan

Tel: 4083808088

Email: seant@ichineseedu.com

 

Imagin8 Press

310 Fifth St. Ext.

Verona, PA, USA

Contact: Jeff Pepper

Tel: 4129799141

Email: jeff@imagin8press.com

 

Koala Know Education Institute

16839 Gale Avenue, Ste 100

City of Industry, California, USA

Contact: Patrick Wang

Tel: (626) 366-6789

Email: patrickwang@koalaknow.com

 

Level Chinese

1992 Barbara Drive

Palo Alto, California, USA

Contact: Pauline Shuen

Tel: 650-427-0473

Email: pauline@levelchinese.com

 

Mandarin Companion

408 E 850 N

Brigham City, Utah, USA

Contact: Jared Turner

Tel: 4359994833

Email: jared@mandarincompanion.com

 

Mandarin Matrix Inc.

845 W Center St.

North Salt Lake city, Utah, USA

Contact: Peiru Chen

Tel: 8018985326

Email: peiru@mandarinMatrix.com

 

Marshall Cavendish Education

99 White Plains Road

Tarrytown, New York, USA

Contact: Lynda Luppino

Tel: 914-332-8888

Email: ntorres@marshallcavendish.com

 

Middlebury Language Schools

356 College Street

Middlebury, Vermont, USA

Contact: Mimi Clark

Tel: (802) 443-5520

Email: mclark@middlebury.edu

 

Minds Abroad

6000 Brass Lantern Ct

Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

Contact: Carl Jaramillo

Tel: 6469346345

Email: carl@mindsabroad.com

 

NFLC

5600 Rivertech Ct Ste. K

Riverdale Park, Maryland, USA

Contact: Caressa Kislus

Tel: (240) 380 – 2839

Email: startalk@nflc.umd.edu

 

NYU Shanghai

NYU Office of Undergraduate Admissions

383 Lafayette Street, 2nd Floor

New York, New York, USA

Contact: Daniel Lauber

Tel: 2129984561

Email: dl148@nyu.edu

 

OverDrive

1 OverDrive Way

Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Contact: Winnie Li

Tel: 2165736886

Email: wli@rakuten.overdrive.com

 

Pangea World Language, LLC

3657 Evening Star Drive

Morgan, Utah, USA

Contact: Sydney Bond

Tel: 8018210510

Email: sydbond@msn.com

 

People's Education Press

17-1-1118 Zhongguancun Nan Dajie

Beijing, China

Contact: Zhiyong Wu

Tel: 86-1058759852

Email: wuzy@pep.com.cn

 

Phoenix Tree Publishing

5660 N Jersey Ave

Chicago, Illinois, USA

Contact: Bohua Li

Tel: 3127095647

Email: bli@phoenixtree.com

 

Ponddy Education

1550 The Alameda Suite 310

San Jose, California, USA

Contact: Franz Chen

Tel: 4088007798

Email: franzchen@ponddy-edu.com

 

QTALK Publishing

1 East Broadway 4th FL

New York, New York, USA

Contact: Tiffany Zhang

Tel: 8775491841

Email: tiffany@qtalk.com

 

Real China Group

1450 LODGE LANE

Boulder, Colorado, USA

Contact: Wei Wang

Tel: 7204093838

Email: nwang@realchinagroup.com

 

Sino Language & Beyond

5706 Cahalan Ave, # 23634

San Jose, California, USA

Contact: Anna Yu

Tel: 408-360-9958

Email: annayu@sinolanguage.org

 

Sinolingua/WHHS Education

417 Shorecrest Drive

Clemson, South Carolina, USA

Contact: Xiao Yu

Tel: 864-508-2153

Email: xiaoyu@bellsouth.net

 

That's Mandarin

Building 2, No. 7 Xinzhong Street

Dongcheng District, Beijing, China

Contact: Xiaochao Guo

Email: marketing@thatsmandarin.com

 

 

Register for the 2019 NCLC

Follow Us

Join the conversation! Tweet with the hashtag #NCLC2019

#NCLC2019

Get Conference Updates