Past Events

Briefing
Thursday 6 Jun 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Join us on June 6 to hear Dr. Narongchai Discuss the Challenges Facing Pacific Asia Convergence.
Meet the Author
Tuesday 4 Jun 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Join us on June 4 to hear author Brahma Chellaney speak about water security challenges in Asia.
Lecture
Wednesday 29 May 2013 - 7:30am - 9:00am
Asia Society's Pacific Cities Sustainability Initiative (PCSI) is proud to have Thai Ker Liu join ASSC on May 29.
Wednesday 10 Apr 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Join us for a discussion with Paul Wilson, Managing Director of Myanmar Capital Advisors Pte. Ltd., on April 10.
Monday 8 Apr 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Join us for a free screening and discussion with Director Porter Erisman on April 8.
Special Event
Tuesday 19 Feb 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
2013 Annual Gala Dinner honoring Yao Ming and Yao Family Wines
Special Event
Monday 18 Feb 2013
The Pacific Cities Sustainability Initiative's first Annual Forum.
Film
Friday 8 Feb 2013 - 7:00pm
Followed by Q&A with producer Janet Yang.
Discussion
Tuesday 8 Jan 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Ten things you might not expect in 2013.
Lecture
Thursday 6 Dec 2012 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
David P. Loevinger will address China in 2013.