Past Events

Meet the Author
 / 
Southern California
Wednesday 17 Sep 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Dan Washburn and Karl Taro Greenfeld on 'The Forbidden Game: Golf and the Chinese Dream'
Special Event
 / 
Southern California
Monday 19 May 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Asia Society Southern California's 2014 Annual Gala Dinner.
Wednesday 7 May 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Documented — Jose Antonio Vargas Screening and Discussion
Discussion
 / 
Southern California
Monday 28 Apr 2014 - 8:00am - 10:30am
Asian Economic Outlook: Redefining U.S. - Japan Ties
Conference
 / 
Southern California
Thursday 3 Apr 2014 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Conference and Report Release- April 3, 2014
Panel Discussion
 / 
Southern California
Wednesday 19 Mar 2014 - 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Join us for an afternoon program that will examine dimensions of cyber-security, the scope of the challenge, and implications for businesses operating in the U.S. and Asia.
Conference
 / 
Southern California
Tuesday 5 Nov 2013
Bringing Chinese and Hollywood film industry leaders together.
Friday 27 Sep 2013 - 8:00am - 9:30am
Meet with and learn from a high-ranking delegation from Vietnam on Sept 27
Meet the Author
 / 
Southern California
Thursday 1 Aug 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
WEALTH AND POWER: China’s Long March to the Twenty-First Century
Briefing
 / 
Southern California
Thursday 6 Jun 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Join us on June 6 to hear Dr. Narongchai Discuss the Challenges Facing Pacific Asia Convergence.

Plan Your Visit