Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Discussion
Thursday 8 June 2017 - 8:00am
Candles and Umbrellas: Protest Movements and Politics in South Korea and Hong Kong
Briefing
Wednesday 17 May 2017 - 5:30pm
Please join Asia Society Southern California for a timely discussion with Kang Cheol Hwan, author of Aquariums of Pyongyang and President of the North Korea Strategy Center.
Special Event
Sunday 7 May 2017 - 6:00pm
2017 Annual Gala Dinner
Panel Discussion
Friday 10 February 2017 - 12:00pm
A presentation by and conversation with Kevin Rudd, President of the Asia Society Policy Institute and former Prime Minister of Australia
Panel Discussion
Monday 23 January 2017 - 5:30pm
President Trump and Asia: How President Trump Will Impact Relations with Asia and Asian Americans
Wednesday 16 November 2016 - 6:30pm
Winner of the Golden Lion at 2016's Venice Film Festival
Film
Saturday 12 November 2016 - 7:00pm
North American Premiere
Conference
Thursday 3 November 2016 - 12:30pm
Asia Women Leaders Speaker Series: Breaking the Bamboo Ceiling
Special Event
Wednesday 2 November 2016 - 6:00pm
U.S.-China Film Gala
Conference
Tuesday 1 November 2016 - 8:30am
U.S.-China Film Summit