Past Events

Special Event
Thursday 7 Nov 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Nov. 7: Join us for a special celebration.
Lecture
Tuesday 15 Oct 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Korea Center 2013 Special Panel Discussion
Lecture
Tuesday 24 Sep 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Learn about the stories and legends of the ancient city of Seoul from Joe McPherson
Lecture
Monday 26 Aug 2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Special lecture by renowned business expert Dr. Vijay Govindarajan
Special Event
Tuesday 6 Aug 2013
3rd annual summer camp for multicultural children
Lecture
Tuesday 16 Jul 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Ambassador Series Part 5 with Australian Ambassador
Lecture
Tuesday 18 Jun 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
H.E. Baasanjav Ganbold to lecture on foreign policy
Lecture
Tuesday 14 May 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Part 3 In the Face of Provocation: What are Our Corresponding Measures?
Lecture
Friday 26 Apr 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Apr. 26: Economist on "silver tsunami" of deflation.
Lecture
Tuesday 19 Mar 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Ambassador Series Part 3 with Indian Ambassador

Plan Your Visit