Past Events

Lecture
Tuesday 11 Oct 2016 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Lecture
Tuesday 20 Sep 2016 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
British journalist, broadcaster and author Andrew Salmon will be the speaker at our September monthly luncheon lecture.
Lecture
Tuesday 14 Jun 2016 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Lecture
Tuesday 17 May 2016 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Guest Speaker: H.E. Arslan Hakan OKÇAL, Ambassador of the Embassy of the Republic of Turkey
Lecture
Tuesday 19 Apr 2016 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Understanding North Korea through Pictures
Lecture
Tuesday 15 Mar 2016 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Speaker: Mark Sungrae Kim, Partner-In-Charge of Heidrick & Struggles, Korea
Special Event
Thursday 19 Nov 2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
A special event held in joint with Embassy of Japan in Korea.
Lecture
Tuesday 17 Nov 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Speaker: Alexander A. Timonin, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation to the Republic of Korea
Lecture
Tuesday 20 Oct 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Speaker: Bernie Cho, President of DFSB Kollective
Lecture
Tuesday 22 Sep 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Asia Society's Global Council member Dr. Song-Mi Yi will deliver our September luncheon lecture based on her recent book.

Plan Your Visit