Our People

Staff

Bonna Kol, President
BKol@AsiaSociety.org

Sofia Pasha, Executive Assistant
SPasha@AsiaSociety.org

 

Communication & Audience Engagement

Rose Rougeau, Vice President of Communication
RRougeau@AsiaSociety.org

Sarah Hua, Marketing Manager
SHua@AsiaSociety.org

Jessica Ngo, Communication Specialist
JNgo@AsiaSociety.org

 

Development & Special Events

Jenni Rebecca Stephenson, Director of Development
JStephenson@AsiaSociety.org

Regina Agu, Development Associate
RAgu@AsiaSociety.org

Jason Miller, Development Coordinator
JMiller@AsiaSociety.org

 

Exhibitions

Bridget Bray, Nancy C. Allen Curator & Director of Exhibitions
BBray@AsiaSociety.org

Gabriela Nunez, Registrar
GNunez@AsiaSociety.org

 

Facility Rentals

Charles Gonzalez, Events Manager
CGonzalez@AsiaSociety.org

 

Finance

Sophia Wong, Vice President of Finance
SZWong@AsiaSociety.org

Sherry Wang, Accountant
SWang@AsiaSociety.org

 

Operations

Michael H. Gillespie, Vice President of Operations
MGillespie@AsiaSociety.org

Azel Agustin, Production Manager
AAgustin@AsiaSociety.org

Raul Estrada, Facility & Maintenance Manager
REstrada@AsiaSociety.org

Jarrett Shorten, Security & Operations Manager
JShorten@AsiaSociety.org

Reginald Courtney, Deputy Chief of Security
RCourtney@AsiaSociety.org

Julio Estrada, Maintenance Coordinator
JEstrada@AsiaSociety.org

Michael White, Security Officer
MWhite@AsiaSociety.org

 

Programs

Saleena Jafry, Director of Education, Business & Policy
SJafry@AsiaSociety.org

Stephanie Todd Wong, Director of Performing Arts & Culture
STWong@AsiaSociety.org

Paul Pass, Business & Policy Programs Manager
PPass@AsiaSociety.org

Sarah Collins, Education & Outreach Coordinator
SCollins@AsiaSociety.org

Kaitlyn Ellison, Performing Arts & Culture Coordinator
KEllison@AsiaSociety.org

 

Visitor & Member Services

Christopher Butler, Customer Service & Membership Assistant
CButler@AsiaSociety.org

Faye Chin, Visitor & Member Services Assistant
FChin@AsiaSociety.org

David Anthony Martinez, Customer Service & Membership Assistant
DMartinez@AsiaSociety.org

Justin Truong, Customer Service & Membership Assistant
JTruong@AsiaSociety.org