Past Events

Special Event
Thursday 15 Mar 2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
A dinner done the Kulinarya way featuring Margarita Fores.
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 13 Mar 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Asia Society Philippines, in partnership with Manila House, is hosting “The Ambassador Series”.
Thursday 22 Feb 2018
Asia Society Philippines brings back its yearly showcase of acclaimed films from the Asian continent
Meet the Artist
Wednesday 31 Jan 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Asia Society Philippines, in collaboration with Manila House and Philippine Tatler, warmly present “Botero In Asia” on 31 January 2018, 6 PM, at Manila House.
Networking Event
Wednesday 24 Jan 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Building your network is critical to personal and professional success, no matter what sector you're in.
Monday 6 Nov 2017
A two-day gathering of global senior arts and museum directors and curators, to feature Filipino talent
Special Event
Thursday 19 Oct 2017 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
A dinner series offering a menu of items prepared the Kulinarya way
Networking Event
Wednesday 18 Oct 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Join us as we explore different worlds in Philippine literature and delve into the world of mythological creatures.
Thursday 14 Sep 2017 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
A forum on art and technology, followed by a book launch featuring the work of Indonesian writer Clara Ng and illustrator Renata Owen
Wednesday 6 Sep 2017 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
A simulation for ASEAN delegates on best trade practices

Plan Your Visit

AIM Conference Center 2nd Floor Benavidez Street (corner Trasierra Street) Legaspi Village, Makati City Philippines +632-550-2612