Past Events

Wednesday 17 May 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
How does the new U.S. Administration affect Asia, Europe and Switzerland?
Special Event
Thursday 4 May 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Mentor Talks at Asia Society Switzerland
Meet the Artist
Thursday 27 Apr 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
at Galerie Urs Meile
Wednesday 5 Apr 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Anson Chan on Hong Kong’s future, and China’s role in the world at the GCSP in Geneva
Special Event
Thursday 23 Mar 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
At its inaugural Salon, Asia Society Switzerland will provide different perspectives on the society, politics and everyday life in contemporary Iran.
Special Event
Thursday 16 Mar 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
For Asia Society Switzerland members only
Wednesday 8 Feb 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
A conversation with Kishore Mahbubani
Special Event
Thursday 12 Jan 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
A vibrant evening of Vietnamese culture with the Hugentobler Collection at Hauser & Wirth gallery.
Friday 9 Dec 2016 - 11:30am - 1:30pm
Former Prime Minister Shaukat Aziz discusses past and future challenges of Pakistan with Prinz Michael von und zu Liechtenstein.
Tuesday 6 Dec 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
A discussion with the Vice President of the Asia Society Policy Wendy Cutler and Associated Professor at the University of Zurich Patrick Ziltener.

Plan Your Visit