Past Events

Discussion
Monday 3 Dec 2018
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Zwei Chinakenner blicken auf ein Land, das sich schon wieder neu erfindet
Briefing
Thursday 29 Nov 2018
6:30 - 9 p.m.
Reviewing 2018 and Previewing 2019
Special Event
Tuesday 27 Nov 2018
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Student Event
Discussion
Thursday 15 Nov 2018
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
"How to Get Filthy Rich in Rising Asia"
Discussion
Wednesday 14 Nov 2018
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
On China, its Relationship with the U.S., and What it Means for Europe
Lecture
Monday 12 Nov 2018
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Lecture with Dr. Junya Nishino
Panel Discussion
Wednesday 31 Oct 2018
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
A Sinica Podcast Live Recording
Film
Tuesday 23 Oct 2018
6:30 - 9 p.m.
Asia Society Switzerland hosts the screening of the award-winning feature film «A Taxi Driver», which revolves around the journey of a South Korean taxi driver and a German journalist who wants to cover the democratic uprisings in Gwangju in 1980.
Tour
Thursday 18 Oct 2018
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Asia Society Switzerland invites you to a guided art tour with Peter Pfrunder, director of the Fotostiftung Schweiz and curator of the exhibition «Walter Bosshard / Robert Capa – Race for China» at the Fotostiftung Schweiz, Winterthur.
Discussion
Monday 15 Oct 2018
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
A Conversation With Melissa Guzy

Plan Your Visit