Upcoming Events

Discussion
Tuesday 26 Feb 2019
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
An In-depth Assessment with Rhodium Group’s Dan Rosen
Discussion
Wednesday 27 Feb 2019
6 - 8 p.m.
Dan Rosen Discusses China's Economy and Its Global Integration
Tour
Saturday 2 Mar 2019
2 - 4 p.m.
Asia Society Switzerland lädt Sie auf eine private Führung durch die Ausstellungen «Punk auf Indonesisch» und «Chinarchy» ein, in der die zwei Fotografinnen jeweils die Geschichten hinter ihren Bildern erzählen.
Conference
Tuesday 2 Apr 2019
2 - 5 p.m.
An Asia Society Long Conversation in cooperation with Credit Suisse
Discussion
Wednesday 10 Apr 2019
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Join our book club, where we each time discuss an Asian book or one with an Asian angle in an informal setting.
Special Event
Tuesday 7 May 2019
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Student Event
Film
Tuesday 21 May 2019
6:30 - 9 p.m.
Join our movie night where we watch a movie by an Asian director or a movie with an Asian angle in an informal setting.

Discussion
Wednesday 28 Aug 2019
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Join our book club, where we each time discuss an Asian book or one with an Asian angle in an informal setting.
Film
Tuesday 22 Oct 2019
6:30 - 9 p.m.
Join our movie night where we watch a movie by an Asian director or a movie with an Asian angle in an informal setting.
Discussion
Wednesday 13 Nov 2019
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Join our book club, where we each time discuss an Asian book or one with an Asian angle in an informal setting.

Plan Your Visit