Upcoming Events

Tour
Friday 26 Apr 2019
12 - 1:15 p.m.
Asia Society Switzerland invites you to a guided art tour with Gabriela Blumer Kamp on contemporary miniature paintings from Pakistan at the Rietberg Museum, Zurich.
Discussion
Friday 3 May 2019
6 - 8 p.m.
Suhanya Raffel, Museum Director, M+, will give an insight into how to curate nomadically, how to build collections, and how to take part in one the most dynamic cultural landscapes, Hong Kong’s West Kowloon Cultural District.
Special Event
Tuesday 7 May 2019
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Student Event
Film
Tuesday 21 May 2019
6:30 - 9 p.m.
Asia Society Switzerland hosts the screening of «Kadvi Hawa», a film by the internationally acclaimed filmmaker Nila Madhab Panda which is based on true stories from farmers struggling for survival in drought prone Bundelkhand in India.
Tour
Friday 24 May 2019
12 - 1:15 p.m.
Asia Society Switzerland invites you to a guided tour through the Indian galleries at the Rietberg Museum.
Discussion
Monday 27 May 2019
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
India After the General Election
Discussion
Tuesday 28 May 2019
6:15 - 7:45 p.m.
India After the General Election
Discussion
Wednesday 28 Aug 2019
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Join our book club, where we each time discuss an Asian book or one with an Asian angle in an informal setting.
Film
Tuesday 22 Oct 2019
6:30 - 9 p.m.
Join our movie night where we watch a movie by an Asian director or a movie with an Asian angle in an informal setting.
Discussion
Wednesday 13 Nov 2019
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Join our book club, where we each time discuss an Asian book or one with an Asian angle in an informal setting.

Plan Your Visit