ASPI’s core staff members are based in New York City and Washington, D.C.

The Honorable Kevin Rudd



Wendy Cutler

Vice President and Managing Director, Washington, D.C. Office


Daniel Russel

Vice President, International Security and Diplomacy


Debra Eisenman

Managing Director


Lindsey Ford

Director of Political-Security Affairs, Richard Holbrooke Fellow,
and Deputy Director of the Washington D.C. Office


Anubhav Gupta

Associate Director


Patrick Ingle

Patrick Ingle

Special Assistant and Senior Advisor to the President


Jing Qian

Jing Qian

Research Fellow and Advisor to the President


Sarah Marten

Senior Executive Associate to the President


Kevin Doyle

Kevin Doyle

Senior Program Officer


Morgan Speece

Operations and Strategy Coordinator


Blake Berger

Program Officer


Media Queries

Please contact