Past Events

Panel Discussion
Saturday 21 Sep 2013 - 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sept. 21: ASNC and ACAC present an all-day saga on contemporary art narratives
Panel Discussion
Tuesday 17 Sep 2013 - 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Sep 17: An insiders' look featuring outspoken defector Jin Hye Jo
Special Event
Wednesday 28 Aug 2013 - 6 - 9 p.m.
Aug. 28: ASNC's YPG presents music, art, and food!
Lecture
Wednesday 21 Aug 2013 - 12 - 1 p.m.
Aug 21: Remarks by the Ambassador of the Republic of Korea to the U.S.
Panel Discussion
Friday 9 Aug 2013 - 3 - 4:45 p.m.
Aug 9: An iconic symbol of human rights will be on view at the Asian Art Museum .
Panel Discussion
Wednesday 31 Jul 2013 - 7 - 8 p.m.
Jul. 31: Orville Schell and John Delury on how China became a global power.
Discussion
Tuesday 16 Jul 2013 - 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Jul. 16: Can foreign companies compete in China's high-tech landscape today?
Briefing
Thursday 27 Jun 2013 - 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Jun. 27: Can Asia's emerging brands compete in the global market?
Discussion
Thursday 13 Jun 2013 - 6 - 7:30 p.m.
June 13: Experts examine California's new real estate boom.
Discussion
Wednesday 5 Jun 2013 - 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Jun. 5: Experts discuss the new battlegrounds of the 21st century.

Plan Your Visit