Past Events

Meet the Author
Tuesday 16 Sep 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Sept 16: A look into China's bizarre golf scene and what it reveals about modern China
Meet the Author
Wednesday 10 Sep 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Sept 10: Author Lan Cao in conversation with Andrew Lam
Wednesday 30 Jul 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
July 30: Talk, demonstration, and tasting with Eric Gower
Tuesday 29 Jul 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
July 29: Eric Liu explores the complexities of American identity
Discussion
Monday 28 Jul 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
July 28: How can America help reduce tensions in the Asia-Pacific region?
Wednesday 23 Jul 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
July 23: What does the new leadership mean for India's economy and foreign policy?
Panel Discussion
Monday 14 Jul 2014 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
July 14: A Pacific Cities Sustainability Initiative Event & Report Launch
Panel Discussion
Wednesday 25 Jun 2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
June 25: Exploring Asia in film and media
Special Event
Sunday 22 Jun 2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
June 22: YPG Meetup
Special Event
Monday 16 Jun 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
*DATE CHANGE*June 16: 五色五味五感五法: The five rules of kaiseki cuisine

Plan Your Visit