Past Events

Discussion
Monday 17 Sep 2012 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tonight, Sept. 17, at 6:30 pm ET.
Lecture
Thursday 13 Sep 2012 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
9/13: Asia Society Museum Director Melissa Chiu looks at the latest trends in Chinese art.
Special Event
Tuesday 11 Sep 2012
Sept. 11-16: Experience the power of "spirit stones."
Performance
Saturday 8 Sep 2012 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
9/8: Watch the oldest surviving form of Sanskrit theater from Kerala.
Discussion
Wednesday 29 Aug 2012 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
8/29: Duvvuri Subbarao, of India's Reserve Bank, on India's economic policies.
Discussion
Wednesday 22 Aug 2012 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Taiwan's Minister of Culture, celebrated writer Lung Yingtai, shares her views on cross-strait bridge-building and crossing from writing to politics.
Special Event
Friday 17 Aug 2012
20-50% savings on select designer collections of jewelry, apparel, accessories and home decor in addition to books and CDs.
Special Event
Thursday 16 Aug 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Originally scheduled for 8/16. Please check back soon for further details.
Special Event
Thursday 9 Aug 2012
20-50% savings on select designer collections of jewelry, apparel, accessories and home decor in addition to books and CDs.
Discussion
Wednesday 1 Aug 2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ashton B. Carter addresses America's strategic 'pivot.'

Plan Your Visit