Past Events

Discussion
Monday 30 Sep 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
A discussion about the demographic changes underway in Asia with top leaders in the medical, policy and business fields.
Special Event
Saturday 28 Sep 2013 - 11:00am - 6:00pm
Free admission for two on National Museum Day.
Conference
Friday 27 Sep 2013 - 10:30am - 1:20pm
An Investment Forum featuring a keynote address by The Honorable Nguyen Tan Dung, Prime Minister of Vietnam
Special Event
Thursday 26 Sep 2013 - 5:15pm - 6:45pm
Asia Society presents a special video webcast a special event with Hassan Rouhani, President of the Islamic Republic of Iran.
Discussion
Wednesday 25 Sep 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Business and civil society leaders, government officials, and experts discuss the challenges and opportunities of Myanmar’s transformation and the ways forward for fostering sustained growth and development through responsible investment.
Discussion
Tuesday 24 Sep 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
An address and dialogue with Dr. Zalmai Rassoul, Foreign Minister of Afghanistan, in conjunction with the opening of the 68th UN General Assembly.
Special Event
Friday 20 Sep 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Enjoy a fabulous evening of networking, art and ambiance with the LGBT community.
Discussion
Thursday 19 Sep 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
A luncheon and discussion with Indonesian Foreign Minister Marty M. Natalegawa, in conjunction with the opening of the 68th UN General Assembly.
Discussion
Monday 16 Sep 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
In NY, author Thomas Rid, Huawei VP Bill Plummer on realities of cyber warfare.
Special Event
Friday 13 Sep 2013
AsiaStore presents newly acquired Scholars' Rocks from collection of Kemin Hu.

Plan Your Visit