2012 Osborn Elliott Prize: A Generation of Covering China

NEW YORK, May 21, 2012 — 2012 Osborn Elliott Prize winner April Rabkin, Carroll Bogert, Marcus Brauchli, and Orville Schell reflect on the varying degrees of access they've had in covering China over the years, and what the future of reporting from China might hold. (7 min., 49 sec.)

Watch the complete program

View the video in our video gallery.