Past Events

Friday 18 Aug 2017
5 - 6 p.m.
Art Gallery of NSW VisAsia Council and Asia Society Australia come together for a special talk by His Excellency Mr Paulo Cunha-Alves, Ambassador of Portugal
Networking Event
Wednesday 9 Aug 2017
6 - 8 p.m.
Join Asia Society Australia, Austrade, Austcham Singapore and KPMG at this invitation-only reception with our High Commissioner to Singapore, Bruce Gosper and more
Class
Friday 4 Aug 2017
4:15 - 6:30 p.m.
A super-charged GEN A masterclass focused on negotiation and deal making in Asia. Delivered by Allens, Melbourne
Class
Thursday 3 Aug 2017
12 - 2 p.m.
A special, super-charged GEN A masterclass focused on negotiation and deal making in China. Delivered by King & Wood Mallesons
Class
Friday 21 Jul 2017
12 - 2 p.m.
Delivered by PwC Partners this a super-charged GEN A Masterclass on negotiating in ASEAN & Japan.
Panel Discussion
Friday 30 Jun 2017
5:15 - 7:30 p.m.
Join us at the National Gallery Victoria to launch 'Disruptive Asia' - a new publication by Asia Society Australia
Panel Discussion
Wednesday 28 Jun 2017
5:30 - 7:45 p.m.
Join us to launch 'Disruptive Asia' - a new publication by Asia Society Australia
Thursday 22 Jun 2017
5 - 7:30 p.m.
Water is core to our identity. How does it influence our trade and tourism? Join us for Imagine 2060 a 3-year series presented with AECOM
Lecture
Thursday 15 Jun 2017
5:30 - 8 p.m.
A special dinner at King & Wood Mallesons. Former Legal Advisor to the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade, Gerard Brennan takes us through Whitlam's pioneering trips to China and early interactions with Beijing. Invite only.
Panel Discussion
Monday 29 May 2017
5:45 - 8 p.m.
Join us for an evening with eleven members of the ASEAN Committee for Permanent Representatives at Norton Rose Fulbright

Plan Your Visit