Exhibition Menu +
Sections +

Past Events

Discussion
Tuesday 24 May 2016 - 7:00pm
Asia 21 Young Leaders will engage in a casual open dialogue to identify reforms that must be undertaken in education in the Philippines.
Designing and Developing Sustainable Tourism
Class
Monday 23 May 2016 - 9:00am
When done sustainably, tourism can bring about many socio-economic benefits to communities throughout the Philippine archipelago.
Asia Society Summer Mixer, 3 May 2016, 7 PM, Commune Cafe
Networking Event
Tuesday 3 May 2016 - 7:00pm
Catch up with your fellow young professionals during our summer mixer at Commune Cafe!
Reese Fernandez-Ruiz
Discussion
Wednesday 27 April 2016 - 2:00pm
Alveo Land and Design for Tomorrow Creative Studio invite you to a forum discussing unique design concepts. Speaking at the event is Asia 21 Young Leader Reese Fernadez-Ruiz, founder of Rags to Riches.
Calla Weimer
Discussion
Wednesday 20 April 2016 - 5:00pm
China's rapid economic ascendance has brought both opportunities and challenges to the country. Learn more about the Chinese experience through this public forum.
Songkran Festival
Special Event
Friday 15 April 2016 - 12:00pm
Songkran is celebrated by splashing water that symbolizes washing off of all misfortunes
Asia Society Asia 21 Young Leader Rommel Juan
Conference
Thursday 14 April 2016 - 9:00am
The summit highlight best practices in the Electric Vehicle Industry.
Special Event
Sunday 20 March 2016 - 3:30pm
Celebrate the color of everyday life!
Discussion
Tuesday 8 March 2016 - 7:30pm
A conversation with Asia Society’s Asia 21 Young Leaders Ibba Bernardo of Sari Software Solutions, Scot Frank of One Earth Designs, and Rommel Juan of Electric Vehicles Association of the Philippines
Networking Event
Wednesday 10 February 2016 - 7:00pm
Join us for an Asia Society mixer exclusively for singles, and enjoy an evening of great conversations and fun activities with other young professionals.